Meet and Greet

  • Job Fair Bot
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Feb 14, 2018
Multi-Employer General Business

Event Description

You are cordially Invited to discover FACE. "Bringing the face of God through service and lifting those who are faceless." OUR MISSION Our mission is to advance the Asian American communitys participation, contribution, and influence through faith-based and community partnerships. OUR VISION FACE serves as a light and bridge between the Asian American community and the greater community at large by connecting and creating private and public collaboration, maximizing the capacities of faith-based organizations and other community non-profits, increasing access to resources and funds, and assisting low-income individuals and revitalizing neighborhoods. OUR PROGRAMS API JOBS INITIATIVE HOMEOWNERSHIP FORECLOSURE PREVENTION FINANCIAL LITERACY AFFORDABLE HOUSING COMPUTER LITERACY RESEARCH INSTITUTE YOUNG EMERGING LEADERS PROGRAM OTHER PROGRAMS:Mental Health, Homelessness, Job Training, Small Business, Church & Nonprofit Leadership, Advocacy OUR ANNUAL EVENTS HOMEOWNERSHIP FAIR SAIGU CAMPAIGN DONOR ADVISORY EVENT C2 LEADERSHIP INSTITUTE PROGRAM LIGHTING THE COMMUNITY SUMMIT This is a complimentary event. February - Tuesday, February 13, 5:30pm March - Wednesday, March 28, 5:30pm April -Wednesday, April 25, 5:30pm May -Wednesday, May 23, 5:30pm June -Wednesday, June 27, 5:30pm July - Wednesday, July 25, 5:30pm August - Wednesday, August 22, 5:30pm September - Wednesday, September 26, 5:30pm October - Wednesday, October 24, 5:30pm November - Wednesday, November 28, 5:30pm Parking options: Street metered parking, $5 parking in building after 5pm. $6 parking at St. Basil on Kingsley and Wilshire Light Appetizers will be served.

Event Date

Mar 28, 2018