ADAMHS Board of Cuyahoga County's 2018 Behavioral Health & Human Services Career Fair

  • Job Fair Bot
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Apr 25, 2018
Multi-Employer General Business

Event Description

f you are looking for a career in the Behavioral Health & Human Services field -this event is for you! There are over 20 behavioral health and human services employers that are seeking applicants to fill open positions.Please bring hard copies of your resume to share with the employers. Please Note: This site is for individuals seeking employment. Providers/Employers should not RSVP on this site.If you have any questions or would like to inquire about reserving an Employer Table, please contact Vicki Roemer, at roemer@adamhscc.org. Here is a list of potential employers that will be participating. For information on available positions with each employer, please visit their websites: Abraxas Cleveland Counseling Ctr www.abraxasyfs.com Achievement Centers for Children www.achievementcenters.org Applewood Centers & Bellefaire JCB www.wingspancg.org Beech Brook www.beechbrook.org CASA of Cuyahoga County www.casacuyahogacounty.org Catholic Charities Corporation www.ccdocle.org Cleveland Treatment Center www.clevelandtreatmentcenter.org Community Assessment & Treatment Services www.communityassessment.org Community Behavioral Health Ctr www.cbhctr.com Far West Center www.farwestcenter.com Hispanic UMADAOP www.hispanicumadaop.org JFSA Cleveland www.jfsa-cleveland.org Life Exchange Center www.lifeexchangecenter.org Moore Counseling & Mediation Services, Inc www.moorecounseling.com Murtis Taylor Human Service System www.murtistaylor.info National Youth Advocate Program www.nyap.org New Directions, Inc. www.newdirections.co OhioGuidestone www.ohioguidestone.org Oriana House www.orianahouse.org Positive Education Program www.pepcleve.org REACH Counseling Services www.reachcs.org Recovery Resources, Inc www.recres.org Signature Health, Inc. www.signaturehealthinc.com The CENTERS for Families & Children www.thecentersohio.org The LCADA Way www.thelcadaway.org The Nord Center www.nordcenter.org The Village Network www.thevillagenetwork.org Visiting Nurse Association www.vnaohio.org

Event Date

May 21, 2018